Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to reach out for any reason!

For a list of specific staff members and their contact information, please click the ‘Faculty & Staff‘ sub-page.

 School Contact Information 
Address2407 Dixie Highway
Ft. Mitchell, Ky 41017
Phone Number859-331-3062
Contact E-Mailbssoffice@bssky.org
Fax Number859-344-7323
Office HoursMonday – Friday:  7:00 – 3:30

 

School-Related Contact Information
GroupE-MailWebsitePhone
Blessed Sacrament Parishparish@bscky.orgParish859-331-4302
Boostersbssboosters@gmail.comBoosters 
Development Committeedevelopment@bssky.orgDevelopment 
Parents’ Clubparentsclub@bssky.orgParents’ Club 
Cafeteriacafeteria@bssky.orgCafeteria